Young Jeezy – 1000 Grams (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on

Welp, Jeezy tries again to gain some momentum for TM103. Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Death B4 Dishonor
3. Choppa N Da Paint
4. Dope Boy Swag
5. In Da Wall
6. Powder
7. Whippin All Of Dat
8. Spray Somethin’
9. Yayo
10. Drug Dealin’ Muzik
11. Popular Demand
12. Porsche Music


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.