Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

01. Here I Am Intro (Produced by Supar Novar)
02. Here I Am & Remix (Produced by T. Sanders)
03. Done It All Before (Charlie Sloth BBC 1Xtra Radio Rip)
04. Let’s Start Again (Produced by Havoc Beats)
05. Why Is It Feat. Dappy, Saint & Danny Bones
06. Falling To Pieces (Produced by Dead Man Walkn)
07. Little Soldier (Produced by Farma G)
08. Never Like This Feat. Ragz Sweet Jones, Big Ben & Danny Bones
09. Suttin Outta Nuttin Feat. Big Ben & Barry Knight
10. One Of Us Gotta Win Feat. Yaeo
11. Re-Up UK Remix Feat. Hardhead Jacob & Re-Up Tha Boss
12. Problem Feat. RP & Deezy (Produced by Show N Prove)
13. I Don’t Believe Them Feat. MCD (Produced by Supar Novar)
14. No Games Feat. Terra Slim (Produced by Sken)
15. Let It Rain Feat. Mr 13 & Big Frizzle (Produced by Wizard)
16. Come This Far (Produced by Dead Man Walkn)
17. BONUS TRACK: SBTV Freestyle Feat. Jamal Edwards & MCD


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.