Hopefully, this gets good yea…..I don’t know who’s going to win, but I can tell you who the panel consists of:

Georgia LA (SBTV)
Charlie Sloth (BBC 1Xtra / Radio1)
Mistajam (BBC 1Xtra / Radio1)
Mega (So Solid Crew)
Loick Essien
Posty (CEO GrimeDaily.com)
Naughty Boy

The party begins 28th January. If you ask me — just to give a few on our end — the artists that should be on the list definitely incluse Wrecth 32, Chip, Scrufizzer, Paigey Cakey, Lady Leshurr, Skepta, JME, Wiley (of course!)…..we’ll just stop right here for now.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.