I’m not really one to post albums for purchase unless it’s really one that folks may not be too familiar with, but really need to check out. Gunna Dee’s 11-track project (which features the likes of Skepta, Angel, Giggs and more) is one of those projects. Check out the tracklisting below and click that link to purchase from iTunes.

Download: Gunna Dee – Hustler By Nature 2 (Mixtape)

1. Morning Prayer
2. Make A Killin’ (Feat. Giggs)
3. Hustle Religiously
4. 4 My Town
5. On It (Feat. Blade Brown
6. Roll
7. Dead Souls
8. Music Therapy (Feat. Skepta)
9. Story Of Me (Extended Version)
10. Down Girl
11. Bad Girl (Feat. Angel)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.