Today we get the new mixtape from Squeeks, Presidential Musiq, a 40-track tour de force that features the likes of Joe Black, Blade Brown, Donae’o, Youngs Teflon and more. Stream, tracklisting and download link below (courtesy of SBTV).

Squeeks - Presidential Musiq -SBTV- - 00 Squeeks - Presidential Musiq (Back)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.