13 will see the light of day on May 7th. Tracklisting below.

1. Gone
2. Favorite Rap Stars Featuring Styles P & Raekwon
3. Life We Chose Featuring Lloyd Banks
4. Colder Days Featuring Masspike Miles
5. Get Busy
6. Eyes Open Featuring Twista
7. Tell Me To My Face Featuring Royce Da 5’9?
8. This World Featuring Masspike Miles
9. Already Tomorrow
10. Hear Dat
11. Gettin’ Mines
12. Long Road (Outro)
13. Can’t Sleep

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.