Jon Connor – Jon Connor As Vinnie Chase Season 1 (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on

Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. Uptown (Drop Cameo by The Game)
2. Money
3. Something You Forgot
4. Unofficial Girl (Drop Cameo by Kap Kallous)
5. Gossip
6. Poison (Drop Cameo By Nas)
7. Take 4 (Interlude)
8. Girls
9. The Message
10. Successful
11. Bonus (Drop Cameo By T.I.)
12. Fear (Drop Cameo By Drake)
13. Calling Jon Connor (Interlude)
14. Maniac
15. The People
16. Around The World In A Day (Drop Cameo By Asher Roth)
17. The Anthem
18. We Made It Through Co-Starring Ali Vegas And Termanology (Drop Cameo by Consequence)
19. I Get Up
20. Easy Rider (Drop Cameo by Big Sean)
21. If I Was Your Girl Co-Starring Lia Mack (Drop Cameo by Mike Posner)
22. Black Lambo (Drop Cameo by Rick Ross)
23. That Bounce Co-Starring Brandon Bars & Lyric Da Queen
24. The Lost World
25. Epic

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.