Tracklisting and Link After the Jump.

1.Dame Grease Intro
2. First Class
3. Been Doin This Ft Budah The Rueger
4.Got The Answer
5. I Did It My Way Ft. Budah The Rueger
6. Mr. Wonderful
7. New Tommorow Ft. Bigga Threat
8. Dame Grease
9. Red Light,Green Light
10. Refridgerated Water
11. This Is Stack Land Ft. Feti Fantastic,Budah The Rueger
12. Top Shottas ft.Feti Fantasic
13. Nah Eh ft. Feti Fantastic
14. Step To Stacks Ft. Budah The Rueger, Feti Fantastic

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.