The Based god is back with new music. Sit Back and let Brandon do his thing on a monday (pause) its Based Monday swag Track List and Link Below “BASEGOD” “HAIL MARY”
 1. BasedGod Velli 
2.The Realist Ever
 3. What You Think About It
 4. I Got Aids 
5. Thugs Jurnal 
6. Ghetto Dreams 
7. Never Came Out
 8. Crabs N A Bucket 
9. King Cotton 
10. Cold Nights In Boston 
11. Clouds 
12. Up In Smoke 
13. Let Shit Slide
 14. Goodby BasedGod Velli

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.