Project Pat drops off  his new mxitape , hosted by DJ Scream and features appearances by Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Bun B and more. Tracklisting and link below.

01. Intro
02. Bare Face Robbem [Prod. By Lil Awree]
03. Counting Money (Feat. Nasty Mane) [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
04. Interlude
05. Niggas Bleed Like I Bleed [Prod. By Lex Luger]
06. Burn Me A Nigga (Feat. Nasty Mane) [Prod. By Crazy Mike]
07. Interlude 2
08. Weed Smoke [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
09. Drank And That Strong [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
10. Still Got That Work (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
11. Interlude 3
12. Crash Out / Cheez Dope [Prod. By Lil Awree]
13. Extra (Feat. Chriz Millz) [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
14. Jack One [Prod. By Lil Awree]
15. Sackful (Feat. Nasty Mane) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
16. Everything Louie (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By Dream Drums]
17. Interlude 4
18. Papers N Cups (Feat. Nasty Mane) [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
19. Mollies [Prod. By Dream Drums]
20. Interlude 5
21. Keep It 1 Hunnid (Feat. Jon Geezy)
22. Kush Ups (Feat. Nasty Mane & Bun B) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
23. Interlude 6
24. Married To The Game [Prod. By Lil Awree]
25. I Ain’t Seen Shit [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
26. You Kno What It Is [Prod. By Lex Luger]

Download: Link


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.