Azealia Banks’ debut Broke With Expensive Taste doesn’t hit stores until next year, but today she reveals the tracklisting. Azealia Banks posted a handwritten note with the tracklisting on Instagram with the 16 tracks. Features from Theophilus London, Toko Yasuda, and Kevin Hussein.

1. “Idle Delilah”
2. “Gimme a Chance” feat. Toko Yasuda (2014)
3. “Lux N’ Plush”
4. “JFK” feat. Theophilus London
5. “212″
6. “Wallace”
7. “Heavy Metal and Reflective”
8. “BBD”
9. “Ice Princess”
10. “Yung Rapunxel”
11. “Soda”
12. “In Town” feat. Kevin Hussein
13. “Luxury”
14. “Miss Amor”
15. “ATM Jam” feat. Pharrell
16. “Miss Camaraderie”

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.