Presented by Big Mike and mixed by DJ Diamond. His new album, The Evolution, is probably never going to see the light of day just like when he was signed to Dame Dash Music coming soon on E1. Track listing and download link below.

01. Black Hand Intro
02. Bring The Goons Out (Remix) (feat. Jim Jones, Red Cafe, Bun B, Maino & Cassidy)
03. From The Bottom
04. Death Blow
05. Dat Bread
06. Cha Pow Tek9
07. Top Drop Back (feat. NAT)
08. Willy Wonker Freestyle
09. Bout That (feat. Jim Jones)
10. From The Gudda (feat. Shalone)
11. Block Hop (feat. MaxxWayne)
12. Go Off!!!!!
13. Hello Good Morning (GMix)
14. Find Your Love (GMix)
15. 2 Step
16. Hold Up
17. So Hard (GMix)
18. Let Me Get Em’ (feat. NAT & King Charlton)
19. My Life (feat. Royce Da 5’9″)
20. Sinning Again
21. So Easy (feat. Cassidy & Mr.Probz)
22. Cold Black Hand (feat. Raekwon)
23. Welcome To My City (feat. Mr.Probz)


Source: OnSMASH

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.