15 Years Of Duckdown – Video Tracklist

Categories VideosPosted on

From Nah Right:

In commemoration of the label’s 15 year anniversary, Duck Down will release their 15 Years of Duck Down compilation album which will include the strongest record from each of the last 15 years, as well as two bonus tracks from 1993 and ‘94 (”Who Got The Props” & “Sound Bwoy Burial”) as well as a new cut for 2010 featuring Buckshot, Skyzoo, Promise & Sean Price.

Also, don’t miss the 15 Years of Duck Down release party at B.B. King’s on July 13th.

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.