They’re officially back. Tracklist and Download link below.

1. Intro
2. You Scared
3. What We Doin’ f. Meek Mill (prod. Jahil Beats)
4. Ha Ha
5. Im I’ll
6. Stop the Party
7. Dat Tree f. Curren$y
8. Mike Jack f. Wale
9. Betta Find Ya Lovin
10. We Back
11. Goin Hard
12. Got Money (prod. Jahil Beats)
13. C and Neef for Life (prod. Certifyd)
14. 6 In The Mornin
15. Gonna Change


A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.