Fabolous – There Is No Competition 2: The Grieving Music EP (Tracklist)

Categories MusicPosted on

1. Lights Out (I Don’t See Nobody) (Produced by Lex Luger)
2. Girl You Be Killin’ ‘Em (Produced by Ryan Leslie)
3. I’m Raw
4. Body Ya (Produced by Sonaro)
5. Body Count (Produced by Sonaro)
6. Tonight feat. Red Cafe & Lorel
7. The Wake (Produced by I.N.F.O. Productions)
8. Body Bag feat. Cam’ron & Vado (Produced by I.N.F.O. Productions)

Hits stores 8/24.

Source: Rap-Up

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.