Gilbere Forte’ – 87 Dreams (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on

Tracklist and download link below.
1. 1st Floor (feat. Freelance Whales)
2. Why I’m Here

3. Black Chukkas (feat. Raak)
4. Burn Me Down (feat. Raak)
5. Blo
6. Money (feat. Christina Martinez)
7. A Place We Go
8. 30,000 Feet
9. Valerie Mimosa
10. 87 Dreams Interlude
11. Hot
12. My Time (feat. STS)
13. Reflections
14. Griffith Park (feat. Diz Gibran)
15. Mystery
16. Cold Summer (feat. Brian Underwood)
17. The Best


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.