There more-than-likely last album Villa Manifesto LP drops 7/27. The tracklist as well as the first 2 webisodes are below if you missed them. By the way, might anyone know of any truth to this?

1. Bare Witness
2. Lock It Down [Prod. by J Dilla]
3. Earl Flin (feat. J Dilla)
4. Scheming (feat. J Dilla, De La Soul & Phife) [Prod. by Young RJ]
5. Faster (feat. Colin Munroe) [Prod. by Young RJ]
6. 2000 Beyond (feat. J Dilla)
7. Stereo (feat. J Dilla)
8. Don’t Fight The Feeling (feat. Dwele) [Prod. by Mr. Porter]
9. Dance
10. Um Um
11. The Set Up
12. Where Do We Go From Here (feat. Little Brother)
13. We’ll Show You

Source: Nah Right

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.