Game – Brake Lights: The Raw Files (No DJ Version) (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on

Skee let this version of the mixtape go himself. Tracklisting and download link below.

1. Brake Lights feat. Busta Rhymes (Produced by The Dope Boyz)

2. Trading Places feat. Snoop Dogg (Produced by DJ Khalil)
3. Cold Blood feat. Busta Rhymes & Dre (Produced by Cool & Dre)
4. M.I.A. (3 Heats: LeBron, Bosh & Wade) (Produced by Cool & Dre)
5. Stop feat. Rick Ross (Produced by Cool & Dre)
6. Street Riders feat. Nas & Akon (Produced by Cool & Dre)
7. HaHaHaHaHa (Produced by Cool & Dre)
8. Pushin’ It feat. T.I. & Robin Thicke (Produced by Rich Skillz)
9. That’s The Way The Game Goes feat. Shawty Lo
10. Ecstasy (Produced by Cool & Dre)
11. Phantom Of The Opera (Produced by DJ Toomp)
12. Do It B.I.G. feat. Yung Joc (Produced by Paperboy Fabe)
13. You Are The Blood (Produced by Cool & Dre)
14. Get’em feat. Waka Flocka (Produced by Lex Luger)
15. Cherry Koolaid (Produced by The Dope Boyz)
16. Heels & Dresses (X.O. feat. T.Y Dolla Sign)
17. Blackout (Produced by J.R. Rotem)
18. Stadium Music (Produced by Rich Skillz)
19. Hustlin’ (Champions Anthem) (Produced by Ced L. Young)


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.