Gucci is set to release yet another mixtape before his next album The Appeal is released to the public. This coming Monday (8/16), he’s set to drop the Jewelry Selection mixtape, hosted by DJ Holiday along with a mini documentary with Raw Report (which you can see the trailer above).

Artwork and tracklisting for the mixtape after the jump.

1. Block Party
2. Making Love to the Money
3. Trap Talk
4. Gucci Time ft. Swizz beatz
5. Cleopatra
6. First Song Back
7. Electricity
8. Gross
9. Stone Cold
10. Poltergeist
11. Vampires
12. Bosses
13. Don’t Believe Dat

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.