Interesting concept. Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

01. Intro

02. Coming Home
03. Nutmeg
04. Ova Da Hood
05. That Shizzle (Feat. Rondell Beene)
06. Straight Outta (Feat. Calicoe And Ty Farris)
07. Just Begun
08. Night People (Feat. Marv Won)
09. Chalk It How I Talk It
10. Gut Shot
11. All Around Ya Girl
12. Lose Ya Life (Feat. X-Factor)
13. Light It Up
14. Detroit Life
15. Like Dat Freestyle
16. Grand Royal Flush (Feat. Quest McCody And Moe Dirty)
17. Still Here


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.