Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. “The Other Side” Produced by DJ Yonny 2. “You Ain’t Got It (Funk That)” Produced by DJ Yonny
3. “Too Long To Let Go” Produced by Salaam Remi
4. “Beautiful People (Remix)” Produced by Damien Major and David Berrie
5. “Only You (Take Me Away)” feat. Naledge; Produced by Double O
6. “Never Look Back” Produced by DJ Yonny
7. “Love Song” Produced by Double O
8. “You Ain’t Got It (Remix)” feat. Melo-X


A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.