The big question is…who made that mixtape cover. Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. Intro
2. I Think I’m Berry Gordy
3. Up All Night
4. G Shit (Deuces)
5. Lose My Mind
6. Take Me Away Ft. Johnta Austin
7. Hot N Fun
8. Everyday Life Shit
9. MC Hammer
10. Power

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.