Update: The MC’s For The 2010 BET Hip-Hop Awards

Categories MusicPosted on

Update: The below list is apparently the official full cypher breakdown for this years awards show…courtesy of Eazee.

Cypher 1: Reema Major, x Nick Javas x Laws
Cypher 2: Vado x Farnsworth Bentley x Raychester
Cypher 3: Raekwon x Yelawolf x Wiz Khalifa x Bones Brigante
Cypher 4: Rev Run x (and sons) x Ice Cube (and sons)
Cypher 5: Tyga x Kuniva x Royce Da 5′9″ x Diamond

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.