Exile x FLüD Watches – Radio (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on

There was apparently some cool ass boombox watch you could get alongside this, I don’t know. If anyone knows, please hit me up. You can see the watch along with the tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. Frequency (Knxwledge Remix) f. Evidence w/
2. Population Control (Samiyam & Dibiase Remix)
3. Were All In Power f. Evidence, Krondon & Blame One
4. Watch Out False Prophet f. Dagsavage
5. Machine (Davinci Remix)
6. It’s Coming Down f. Alchemist (Knxwledge & Shafiq Husayn Remix)
7. So We Can Move (P.U.D.G.E. Remix) f. Co$$ & Aloe Blacc
8. Sound is God f. ADAD
9. Your Summer Song (Take Remix)
10. Mega Mix (Mike Gao Remix) f. Fashawn & ADAD
11. In Tune Static (Assembly Line Remix)
12. San Pedro Cactus
13. Love Line (6Fingers Remix) f. Blu
14. Stay Tuned (here) f. Muhsinah & ADAD
15. In Love (Milo 1, DJ Day, Clutchy Hopkins Remix)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.