J-Mal (Of P.I.R.) – Mr. 20748 (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on
Do not slouch on this one…the support DC Hip-Hop movement continues. Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. Mr. 20748
2. Knots
3. Dough Boy
4. What U Done To Me
5. Shit I’m On
6. I’m That Nigga
7. No Days Off
8. Mind Of A Hustler
9. Laid In The Grass
10. U Don’t Do It Big
11. Concrete

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.