Drops 10/26. Tracklisting after the jump.

1. Celebrate Life
2. Regular Guy
3. Wants And Needs (Feat. Bilal)
4. Call Me Crazy (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
5. Superbad (Feat. Mamouna Youseff)
6. Enjoying The View (Feat. Joe Tann)
7. The World Needs More Skillz
8. Flash Of Genius
9. Going Up
10. R.n.i.t.r.
11. Good Money
12. Adam
13. Still Standing

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.