www.floridafilmhouse.com and www.nappyboyonline.com were there to get exclusive behind the scenes footage of T-Pain’s single “Rap Song” which includes features from Rick Ross, Tay Dizm, Flo Rida, Brisco, Bow Wow, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Lil Twist, ¡MAYDAY!, Maino, Young Fyre, Sophia Fresh, One Chance, Pitbull, Busta Rhymes, Mistah Fab, Lil Eazy E, Memphitz, Sophia Del Carmen, Detail, DJ Khaled, DJ Nasty, and Hip Hop Weekly
Keep a look out for the music video coming soon!

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.