No DJ? Ok…tracklisting and download link after the jump.

01. Let Me Go
02. Came Back
03. Got Me One
04. In The Clouds
05. AM/FM (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
06. Cleaned Off (feat. The Outlawz)
07. Betta Tell Em (feat. 8Ball)
08. Identify (feat. Rocko)
09. U Know What It Is (feat. MJG & Tity Boi)
10. I’m Done Wit Yall
11. Mark Barton
12. The Blues (feat. The Game)
13. Gettin It
14. Lockdown
15. The Streets
16. Down Wit Em
17. Taxin
18. Drumma Boy – Round Me (feat. Young Buck, 8Ball & MJG)


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.