Crooked I – Hip-Hop Weekly Reloaded (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on

Bad news: Crooked I appears to be ending his Hip-Hop Weekly Reloaded series. Good news: along with the latest one, 2dopeboyz has apparently put them all together in a mixtape for your listening pleasure. Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

01 Mass Appeal

02 Bang Yo City
03 Light Up
04 If It Ain’t About Money
05 Talkin’ to Myself
06 Medicine
07 Blood On the Wall
08 Never Been
09 Paradise
10 Boardwalk Empire / Hello
11 Hard In The Paint f. Joell Ortiz
12 Hot Toddy
13 Black & Yellow
14 California Love 2011 f. K-Young
15 Kush f. Horse Shoe Gang, Sauce the Boss & Coniyac


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.