Clinton Sparks x Statik Selektah x Kali – Timeless (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on

Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1 Clinton Sparks Intro

2 No Peace (prod by Bam Savage)
3 Faded ft Termanology (prod by ATG)
4 Sometimes ft C-Scharp (prod by Statik Selektah)
5 Full Cup (prod by Diamond Style)
6 Say A Prayer For Me (prod by ATG)
7 I’m On
8 Untouchable (prod by Sandro Meir)
9 Live 1nce (prod by Statik Selektah)
10 Ride Out ft M.A (prod by DJ Sprino )
11 You’re A Star ft Novel (prod by Statik Selektah)
12 She Got It Ft M.A (prod by Don Coda)
13 She’s Down ft Mitch (Prod by Push Keys)
14 Pain Ft Frank Vocals (prod by Izzy)
15 All Night Ft Termanology (prod by Statik Selektah)
16 The Etc Ft Reks (prod by Statik Selektah)
17 Love (prod by Sandro Meir)
18 Clinton Sparks Outro
BONUS: Move On (prod by Statik Selektah)


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.