Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. Intro (Cashous Clay)
2. Made Men Ft Drake (2 Tall Beats)
3. 9 piece Ft TI (Lex Luger)
4. John Doe (Beat Billionaire)
5. Black Man’s Dream Ft Luda (Boi1da)
6. Retrosuperfuture Ft Wiz Khalifa (Young Fyre)
7. Play Your Part Ft Wale, Meek Mill & Chester French (Inkredibles)
8. Ashes to Ashes Ft Kc (Nasty Beat Makers)
9. Even Deeper Ft Barry White (Cashous Clay)
10. She Crazy Ft Aaliyah & Ne-Yo (Clinton Sparks)
11. 10 Bricks Ft Birdman (A One)
12. Aston Martin Music RMX Ft TI & Big Sean (Justice League)
13. Bonus – Another One – Bugatti Boyz (Lodi Lucci)

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.