Lil’ B – Red Flame (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on
Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

01. Don’t Let Me Die
02. Fake Family
03. Got The Mack Loaded
04. Illusions Of Granduer
05. Don’t Miss The Gems
06. Devil Music
07. Prayer To Music
08. Back To Back Target
09. Just A Movie
10. I Love You
11. Dior Denim

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.