Rich Hil & Nero – Howling At Hades (EP)

Categories MusicPosted on
Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. Centerfold
2. Listen Baby
3. Don’t You Know
4. Where They Go
5. Dance Of Our Lifetime
6. Nightmare
7. Wherever She At
8. We On
9. Demons
10. How The Hell Are You

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.