Q-Tip took the stage at the Oustide Lands Festival in San Francisco Phife Dawg also made a surprise appearance during “Award Tour”.


  1. Intro
  2. Rhythm of Life
  3. Oh My God
  4. Move
  5. Let’s Ride
  6. We Fight / We Love
  7. Sucka Nigga
  8. Bass Solo > Human Nature (Michael Jackson Cover)
  9. Find A Way
  10. Bonita Applebum
  11. Electric Relaxation
  12. Scenario
  13. Check The Rhime
  14. Vivrant Thing
  15. Award Tour (ft. Phife Dawg)
  16. Band Intros
  17. Life Is Better / Outro


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.