The new project from Detroit’s Boldy James. Tracklist and download link after the jump.

1. James (Intro)
2. Long Run (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)
3. Dice Game (Prod. by Brains)
4. Ground Beneath My Feet (Prod. by Sterling Toles)
5. Applied Mathematics (Skit)
6. I Sold Dope All My Life (Prod. by The Plug)
7. Devil In Disguise (Prod. by Brains)
8. Concrete Connie (Ft. Tennille) (Prod. by Brains)
9. Drops Of Reign (Ft. Sir Michael Rocks) (Prod. by Tye Hill)
10. You Know My Name (Skit)
11. Home Invasion (Prod. by Tye Hill)
12. Killin’ Da 5th (Prod. by Don Cannon)
13. Truck Drivin’ School (Prod. by Brains)
14. JIMBO (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)


A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.