Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

01. Intro
02. Blow (feat. DJ Khaled)
03. 60 Minutes (feat. Baking-Soda Yoda)
04. Karate (Remix) (feat. Soulja Boy & Juelz Santana)
05. My City
06. Grady Baby
07. Thought It Was Over
08. Benjamins To Lean On
09. Built To Last (feat. Future)
10. Ain’t Gonna Lie
11. Focus
12. Know My Name
13. Life Is What You Make It (feat. School Boy)
14. Movies (Remix) (feat. Wale & 2 Chainz)
15. Night At The Club (feat. Daunte)
16. Where They Come From (feat. Future)
17. You Be Killin Em (Remix) (feat. Fabolous)
18. Who We Are

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.