Killer Mike – Bang x3 (EP)

Categories MusicPosted on

Before Killer Mike releases his upcoming album PL3DGE on May 18th. Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

01. Killer Mike – Hello [Produced by Soundtrakk]
02. Killer Mike – In My City (Feat. T.I.) [Produced by Don Cannon]
03. Killer Mike – At The Top [Produced by Lil C]
04. Killer Mike – Gotta Know That [Produced by Raz/Beat Billionaire]
05. Killer Mike – Ready Set Go (Remix) (Feat. T.I. & Big Boi) [Produced by No ID]
06. Killer Mike – Pay Up [Produced by Lil C]
07. Killer Mike – Cash Out [Produced by Lil C]
08. Killer Mike – Go Out On The Town (Feat. Young Jeezy) [Produced by Raz/Beat Billionaire]
09. Killer Mike – Blind Justice [produced by DJ Toomp]


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.