Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

01 Gold Kilo$
02 She Bad f. YG & Ty$
03 Problem f. Big Gada
04 Cover Girl
05 Ghetto Boy
06 Hater Curse f. Supa Villain & Playboi Lo
07 So Slow
08 Game Proper
09 Everyday Christmas f. Supa Villain & Critic
10 Cappuccino
11 Hard Work (rmx) f. Dom Kennedy, Slim Thug & Don Cannon (prod. Chuck Inglish)
12 Gutta feat Shug

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.