Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

01. Intro
02. Another One
03. Black Roses
04. Dark Fantasy Freestyle
05. Flexin
06. Hip Hop Back (Free Agent)
07. I’m On One Freestyle
08. I Don’t Know How To Act
09. Knock Em Down ft. Waka Flocka
10. Kush Freestyle
11. Make It Move
12. Mr. Miagi
13. Pain Killers
14. So Appalled Freestyle
15. U Know How I Do It
16. 6″7″ Freestyle

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.