Kanye West x Jay-Z Watch The Throne Tracklist ?

Categories NewsPosted on
DOTR posted 10 tracks that may be the tracklisting for Watch The Throne. Nothing has been confirmed yet but here are the tracks they posted.

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Mother Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.