MTV Unplugged: Lil Wayne Set list

Categories Events, NewsPosted on
The full set-list for MTV2 Presents: Lil Wayne Unplugged will include:
1. “3 Peat” (Tha Carter III)
2. “Mr. Carter” (Tha Carter III)
3. “Shoot Me Down” (Tha Carter III)
4. “Miss Me” (Originally performed by Drake and Lil Wayne, Thank Me Later)
5. “A Milli” (Tha Carter III)
6. “Fireman” (Tha Carter II)
7. “Hail Mary” (Originally performed by Tupac Shakur, The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory)
8. “Hustler Musik” (Tha Carter II)
9. “Drop The World” (Rebirth)
10. “I’m Single” (I Am Not a Human Being)
11. “Lollipop” (Tha Carter III)
12. “Nightmares At The Bottom” (Tha Carter IV)
13. “6 Foot, 7 Foot” (Tha Carter IV) featuring Cory Gunz

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.