01. Intro
02. Stayin Down
03. Scottie Pippen, Tim Duncan
04. Cashin’
05. Gotta Have It (Feat. Gucci Mane, Gorilla Zoe & Starlito)
06. Pill Explains The Diagnosis
07. I’m On One Freestyle
08. Pacman (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Gunplay & 2 Chainz)
09. New Clothes And New Shoes
10. Thousand Poundz (Feat. CyHi The Prynce & Pusha T)
11. She Like To Party
12. Pretty Girl Rock Freestyle
13. Get Ya Right Interlude
14. Get Ya Right
15. One Of These Days
16. Ya Killin’ Me (Feat. Tech N9ne)
17. Send One Down (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
18. Spendin’ The Night
19. Tear It Down
20. Get Ya Roll On
21. Motivation Freestyle
22. How You Want It
23. Outro


A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.