Chris Breezy finally drops his first rap mixtape with features from Tyga, Big K.R.I.T., Wiz Khalifa and more. Check out the tracklist and download link after the cut.

1.First 48 (Prod by Jukebox) 2.Crazy (Prod by David Banner) 3.Freaky I’m Iz feat. Kevin McCall, Diesel & Swizz Beats (Prod by Kevin McCall) 4.Body on Mine feat. Se7en (Prod by Infinity) 5.Spend It All feat. Se7en & Kevin McCall (Prod by Info) 6.Private Dancer feat. Se7en & Kevin McCall (Prod by Cornelio Austin) 7.100 Bottles feat. Se7en (Prod by DJ Chuckie) 8.Leave the Club feat. Joelle James (Prod by Justice League) 9.Real Hip Hop #4 feat. Kevin MaCall (Prod by 9th Wonder) 10.Your Body (Prod by Hudson Mohawke) 11.Ladies Love Me feat. Justin Bieber (Prod by David Banner) 12.Real Hip Hop #3 (Prod by 9th Wonder) 13.Real Hip Hop feat. Kevin McCall (Prod by 9th Wonder) 14.Snapbacks Back feat. Tyga (Prod by Mike Will) 15.The Best Yo (Prod by Beat Syndicate) 16.Marvins Room Remix feat. J Valentine, Dawn Richard, Se7en & Kevin McCall (Prod. by Ryan M. Tedder) 17.100% feat. Kevin McCall (Prod by Kevin McCall) 18.Last (Prod by No I.D.) 19.Sweetheart (Prod by Kevin McCall) 20.Strip feat. Kevin McCall (Prod by Tha Bizness) 21.Yoko feat. Berner, Wiz Khalifa & Big K.R.I.T. (Prod by Big K.R.I.T.)

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.