Tracklisting and link after the jump.

1. “Fresh” – [Prod. by Pierre Medor] 2. “Get Up On It” featuring Farnsworth Bentley [Prod. by Prentis Brown] 3. “Sugar’s Here (Make Some Noise)” [Prod. by Dame the Great & School Boy Vic] 4. “The Interview” [Prod. by The Alchemist] 5. GOLD Mayfeild 6. “Cliché” [Prod. by The Knux] 7. “WWW” feat. Count Justice [Prod. by Will Power] 8. “Bullshit” [Prod. by Felony Music] 9. “This is For You” [Prod. by Emile] 10. “Mittens” [Prod. by Eric Hahn] 11. “Covered in GOLD” feat. Dice Raw [Prod. by Kari ‘Ferrari’ Marteen] 12. “Hello Sunshine” feat. Yelawolf [Prod. by KP and Malay] Strings by The Mad Violinist 13. “Service Royalty” [Prod. by Blak] 14. “Here Tonight” feat. Tony Williams [Prod. by Will Power] 15. “Illustrious” feat. The Mad Violinist [Prod. by Will Power] 
 BONUS: “STSisGOLD” [Prod. by BearOne] I-Tunes Bonus: “Fly” – [Prod. by Ski] “Just Want To Be With You” – [Prod. by Kari Ferrari] “Writing’s On The Wall” feat. Jon Hope and Nikkiya – [Prod. by Will Power]

A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.