Donny Goines upcoming project hits the net on 11.11.11. Check the tracklisting below:
1) End of the Prologue
(Prod. by Maki)
2) Thought You Should Know feat. Mike Milan
(Prod. by Canei Finch)
3) Barbarians feat. Jon Connor, Laws & Just Blaze
(Prod. by Frequency)
4) Ich!ban Pt. II feat. Statik Selektah & Fred the Godson
(Prod. by F.R.E.A.K.)
5) The Loudest Silence feat. Tess, Aja Monet & Canei Finch
(Prod. by Disco D & Maki)
6) Mountain of Memories feat. Brother Ali
(Prod. by Canei Finch)
7) Liar feat. Lenny Harold
(Prod. by Maki)
8) Higher feat. Saigon
(Prod. by Dante Ross)
9) Black Noise
(Prod. by Maki)
10) Champion’s Anthem (Extended Version) feat. Bun B. XV, Killa Mike, Pill & DJ Corbett
(Prod. by Maki)
11) Prologue of the End
(Prod. by Grand Staff)
12) Thank You feat. Emma Walker
(Prod. by Maki)

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.