Lil’ B – The Silent President (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on

Uh huh. Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. Great China Sea

2. Black And White
3. Silent President
4. Mom Stressed Out
5. December 1989
6. Cap Pillah
7. The Original
8. The Based One
9. Same Place
10. Got You One
11. Beat The Cancer
12. Start Fishing
13. BasedGod 50
14. Stangz


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.