Drops 11/8. Tracklisting after the jump.

1. Changing Of The Guards f. Diddy

2. Amen f. Kanye West & Young Jeezy
3. Trouble On My Mind f. Tyler
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. Body Work f. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana
6. Everything That Glitters f. French Montana
7. So Obvious
8. Feeling Myself f. Kevin Cossom
9. Raid f. 50 Cent & Pharrell Williams
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna f. Rick Ross & Ab-Liva
12. Alone In Vegas

A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.