Shy Glizzy – Streets Hottest Youngin (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on

Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

1. Fire Up

2. Oh My Gosh
3. Fuck You Song (Prod. By Cryptonite)
4. All That (ft. P-Wild)
5. Dirty Game
6. Cool Boo (ft. Phuture)
7. Everything Stupid
8. Bass Head
9. Incarcerated
10. Fast Money (ft. Iceberg Lo)
11. Steve Francis (Prod. By Cryptonite)
12. What I Want (ft. Meatchi)
13. I Blow Cash (ft. Yung Richie P & Mayo)
14. Angels Come Get Me


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.