Spotted on D-Dot Omen:

Welp, this @WizardCud unreleased set of demo songs just popped up on the internet. From what I can hear, these songs have to be early on in Cudders career. Maybe even circa 2001. Who knows? but these are pretty good batch of songs he was shopping around before making it big with Kanye. Check it out [after the jump].

1. Intro to Rap Hard

2. I’m Not The Average
3. Skit
4. Pushing Niggas
5. Pimpin’
6. Interlude
7. I’m That
8. Get Ya Mind Correct
9. Skit
10. Party All The Time
11. Shed A Little Light
12. Spontaneously Combust


A small-but-committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.