Odd Future Talk Presents… Unreleased Volume 3 (Mixtape)

Categories MusicPosted on

Tracklisting and download link after the jump. I assume you can find the previous volumes on the aforementioned forum as well.
The die hard Odd Future fans who make their regular rounds in the Odd Future Talk forums have complied 13 previously unreleased tracks. As the third installment of their Odd Future: Unreleased series, this particular gathering of songs features several unheard tracks from still-missing Earl Sweatshirt, while under his former moniker, Sly.

01 Sly – Sly x Stones Throw

02 Hodgy Beats – Wwarehouse (Produced by Tyler, The Creator)
03 Tyler, The Creator – Friends Zone
04 Left Brain – Oldirty (Instrumental)
05 Mike G – 707
06 Domo Genesis – Cashmere (Produced by Michael Uzowuru)
07 Sly – WattStax (Produced by Weird Eye)
08 Syd Tha Kyd – Get It In (Instrumental)
09 Hodgy Beats – Pop That (Produced by J Hawk)
10 Tyler, The Creator – Furb Set Anthem
11 Pyramid Vritra – Fuck Wind
12 Sly – Rebellious Shit (Produced by Vision)
13 Weird Eye – WattStax (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)


A small but committed group of writers, bloggers and videographers that (mostly) exist and function all over the D.C. Metro area.